Please select below


The Churches of Columbia Presbytery

Boards and Commitees

CPWM Corner

Youth Files and Activities Calendar

Publications and Documents

What We Believe


History of Columbia Presbytery

History of the Cumberland Presbyterian Church


Important Cumberland Presbyterian Links

Find a Congregation

Current Officers:

Rev. Jon Eatherly Moderator
Rev. Jimmy Miller Vice-Moderator
Rev. Buddy Pope Stated Clerk

Contact Us:

Website Maintained by:

 Rev. Scott Yates, 615-274-3199

Send Scott a Message

Computer Things You Should Know





The current Moderator of Columbia Presbytery is

Rev. John Eatherly, of Mt. Carmel Church in Spring Hill


The Moderator




Send the Moderator an Email



Copyright Columbia Presbytery & Scott Yates, 2005-2015